Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(85 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Nice place to call homesubmitted by MEGAN K. - |Recommended: YesNice spacious apartments in a great location.
response from property -Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We are so happy that you chose Breckenridge your home. Please join us at our Apartment Life Events. We offer events monthly check out the Apartment Life Calendar. Hope to see you there!
Great place to livesubmitted by MARINA M. - |Recommended: YesIt’s really not kid friendly since they don’t t have a playground, kids can’t ride bikes or skate around. Which I understand because I wouldn’t want other kids hitting my car or doing any damage. They do have security at night which is a HUGE PLUS It also has an outside temperature pool which is only open when it’s hot outside and an inside hot tub that is still open and it’s already fall which is a plus. They have computers that residents can use which is a hug benefit for me since I’m currently going to SPSCC and I can use it to do homework. They have also have in indoor basketball court that my boyfriend gets together with other residents to play ball every Monday or a Tuesday night at 7pm. I also like how they do events for the residents at the club house . Example ice cream day , BBQ’s , decorating your door ect. Management is very nice and helpful, maintenance is very quick to fix anything that needs fixing in your home even if it’s not urgent they are on it, complex are always clean and upkeep landscaping. All in all I highly recommend anyone to live here.
response from property -Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate having you as one of our residents. Our families may use the basketball and racquetball courts (equipment available) 7 days a week. The nearest play ground is next door at our sister property, Breckenridge Heights, which our residents are welcome to use. Tumwater Hill Elementry School is .5 miles away with playground equipment for families to use also Jim Brown Park is 1.4 miles from our community with an elaborate playground. We offer an Apartment Life program that features a welcoming committee that host 2 events per month for residents to enjoy and get to know their neighbors. Our maintenance staff is top notch they will respond to any work order within 24 to 72 hours. We also offer 24 hour emergency maintenance (fire, water, electrical) We are happy that you and your family enjoy the events at Breckenridge. Stay tune for our Candy Corn Bingo in October and our FriendsGiving dinner in November!
This is a pretty good experiencesubmitted by RAVEN K. - |Recommended: YesThe Place is in good condition and maintenance is unusually responsive. The main drawback is that the place doesn't have sufficient noise insulation, making it difficult to operate if you work overnight as you have to be quite conscious of neighbors. However, its very good for its price overall, with a clean environment free of dubious people.
response from property -Thank you for the kind review. We understand with apartment living residents do need to be conscious of their noise levels, we do have a quiet time from 10:00pm to 7:00am. We hope your stay at Breckenridge continues to be enjoyable.
Great Apartmentsubmitted by KIRAN J. - |Recommended: YesGreat Apartment , neat and clean. Quite and friendly neighborhood The Staff is very helpful and friendly.
response from property -Thanks for the review! We are so glad you enjoy living at Breckenridge.
Worth itsubmitted by MARK C. - |Recommended: YesI think it is safe to put in a review after living in the complex for over six months now. A covered designated parking per household is one of the great perks living in this complex. It might not be close to where your door is, but it is for you. The noise level is not an issue at all to me. I can hear some noise and some footsteps above me, but putting into consideration the building is older than others compare to the previous complex I lived in , and the people above me and next door are very considerate, and all quiet when night time comes. The curve appeal of the apartment entrance is pretty nice, and the club house have a lot of amenities that you can't find in other apartment complex to include the pool, the clubhouse fitness room, free Wi-Fi, basketball court, and the car wash station. The units are pretty great size with vaulted ceilings if you are on the upper floors with great views, walk in closet, big size bathrooms, and the washer and dryer is a luxury for me. The monthly rent is worth-it with all the space and unit perks you get. I never have any maintenance issue in my unit yet, but every single day, I see at least three maintenance guys doing their daily duties in and around the complex. This means they are attentive to other issues from other residents. The admin staff Marley and Sheila shows great professionalism and kindness every time I go into their office, and I know for sure they show the same respect and great personalities to other residents. The location of the complex is convenient to HWY101, and to I-5, common areas to include Capital Mall, downtown Olympia and Tumwater, County Services, Grocery shopping centers Costco, WALMART, Fred Myer , schools are within minutes commute. Overall, Breckenridge Apartment is a great place to live and worth it.
response from property -Mark, thank you so much for the kind review! We are glad your enjoying the community and the amenities we offer. If any issues ever arise, we have an awesome maintenance team and office staff that are always happy to help.
The best place I have ever livedsubmitted by REBECCA N. - |Recommended: YesI have lived in several states with a diverse group of individuals, but this complex by far, is the best place I have ever lived. Apartment management never loses any of my packages left at the office, acts professionally, and plans community events which residents attend. The property maintenance crew is exceptional making repairs as soon as possible and even unclogging toilets after hours. The most amazing thing I have ever witnessed occurred during the recent snowstorm which shut down most of the city, but the Breckenridge Clubhouse was open. The staff here are the most incredible individuals I have ever met and the apartment layout is perfect. The property is clean, quiet, and safe. The residents are kind and respectful. In addition, the property is located close to the freeway, Capital Mall and employment in private industry as well as, the State of Washington if you are interested in working for the public sector. I am proud to be a resident.
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review Rebecca! We strive to make Breckenridge a wonderful place to live, and we're so glad you're proud to live here!
The apartment complex is very great and quit.submitted by CONSTANTINO J. - |Recommended: YesI enjoy living here, its always really clean and quit.
response from property -Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to have you as a resident at Breckenridge
We love our home at Breckenridge Apartmentssubmitted by ROY S. - |Recommended: YesBreckenridge is very well managed. We moved from out of state. The application process was easy and quick. Our unit was clean and ready for us to move in as scheduled. They provide a nice packet of information and throw in some extra touches to welcome you. There are weekly community events and activities. The staff and maintenance crew are professional and friendly. Very happy we found a home here.
response from property -Thank you so much for the kind review, we are glad you enjoy living at Breckenridge! Welcome to WA.
Nice community, many things to be happy aboutsubmitted by TOVI M. - |Recommended: YesCommunity events offered monthly. Maintenance is quick to respond to repairs. I feel safe here with my children. Management does many great things for tenants such as a Residents Appreciation Week, school supply drive for all of the residents with children, Trick or Treat bags delivered to each child in residence.
response from property -Wow! Thank you for the fantastic review. We are so happy that you chose Breckenridge as your home for you and your family. We believe in building community within our community. Thank you for being a part of our great community.
Very comfortable, safe and cleansubmitted by MAHAMADI S. - |Recommended: YesVery comfortable, safe and clean. Nice community and friendly neighbors
response from property -Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to have you live in our community. With great residents like you; keeps our community comfortable, clean and friendly. Thank you! Enjoy your stay
Great place to live.submitted by GENNA L. - |Recommended: YesIt's a nice apartment community. We love it.
response from property -Thank you for the generous review! We are so happy to have you live with us at the Breckenridge Community.
Love this apartment complexsubmitted by CASSIE C. - |Recommended: YesBeside the upstairs neighbor being really loud and able to here everything they say. This has been the best complex we have ever lived in.
response from property -Thank you for the great review. We love having you live here. Sorry to hear that the neighbors are noisy. We do offer 24 hour on-call service to handle noise complaints. Please use this feature in the future. This service helps eliminate loud neighbors. We want your residence here at Breckenridge to be a 5 star.
I great place to live.submitted by ROBERT H. - |Recommended: YesIt is very peaceful and the grounds are well cared for.
Home Away from Homesubmitted by SANJIV K. - |Recommended: YesThis apartment has a very good location and good support staff. I will recommend it to anyone looking for a rental apartment in Olympia Tumwater. Very clean, safe and friendly neighborhood and very good staff Specially Shiela Manager .
response from property -Thank you for the kind review. We are so happy that you are your family like Breckenridge. We appreciate the referrals.
Meets or exceeds every expectation.submitted by CHARLES W. - |Recommended: YesBeen here for 3 months and it is already feels like home. The facilities, the grounds, the staff are all top notch.
response from property -Thank you for the excellent review. We are so happy that you chose Breckenridge as your home, the residents at Breckenridge help make our community top notch. Welcome Home!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "BRECKENRIDGE APARTMENTS", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "BRECKENRIDGE APARTMENTS", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose